I'M A COMEDIAN. WELCOME TO MY LAIR. ______

Dave Ross is a comedian based in Los Angeles, CA. He plays Trademarq in Comedy Central's Corporate. He tours all the time. Vans Warped Tour, Fest, SXSW, The Hollywood Improv, SF Sketchfest, The Bridgetown Comedy Festival and your basement are just a few of the places he's done stand-up. He's a Moth Grand Slam winner. He's been on This is Not Happening, Drunk History, WTF with Marc Maron and so much more.

On stage, Dave has a blast. He yells as much as he whispers, and laughs a lot, especially at his own stupidity. He hates perfection, loves mistakes, and wants you to be his family for the night. He likes cum jokes.

UPCOMING SHOWS ______

Los Angeles, CA

GOOD HEROIN (My show!)

Stories

EVERY SATURDAY

INFO

Boulder, CO

BOULDER COMEDY SHOW

Bohemian Biergarten

Sun April 1

TIX TBA

Omaha, NE

DAVE ROSS AT THE SLOWDOWN

The Slowdown

Mon April 2

TICKETS

Lawrence, KS

DAVE ROSS AT 8TH ST

8th Street Taproom

Tue April 3

TIX TBA

Bettendorf, IA

DAVE ROSS AT CVLT CAVE

Cvlt Cave

Wed April 4

TIX TBA

Eau Claire, WI

CLEARWATER COMEDY PRESENTS DAVE ROSS

The Plus

Thu April 5

TIX TBA

Minneapolis, MN

DAVE ROSS AT CCU

Comedy Corner Underground

Fri April 6

TIX TBA

Minneapolis, MN

DAVE ROSS AT CCU

Comedy Corner Underground

Sat April 7

TIX TBA

Minneapolis, MN

PHONY MAGAZINE PRESENTS

TBA

Sat April 7

TIX TBA

Chicago, IL

DAVE ROSS AT THE HIDEOUT

The Hideout

Sun April 8

TIX TBA

Detroit, MI

DAVE ROSS AT TRIXIES

Trixies

Tue April 10

TIX TBA

Indianapolis, IN

ROCKETSHIP COMEDY PRESENTS DAVE ROSS

Flat 12 Bierwerks

Wed April 11

TIX TBA

Cincinnati, OH

DAVE ROSS AT MOTR

Motr Pub

Thu April 12

TIX TBA

Pittsburgh, PA

THE HARD TIMES AT BURNING BRIDGES

Club Cafe

Fri April 13

TICKETS

Williamsport, PA

DAVE ROSS AT ARTHAUS

Arthaus Projects

Sat April 14

TIX TBA

Brooklyn, NY

BUTTERBOY

Littlefield

Mon April 16

TIX TBA

New York, NY

TBA

TBA

Tue April 17

TIX TBA

Manchester, NH

CHRIS CHARPENTIER AND DAVE ROSS

Shaskeen Pub

Wed April 18

TIX TBA

Asbury Park, NJ

CHRIS CHARPENTIER AND DAVE ROSS

The Saint

Thu April 19

TIX TBA

Richmond, VA

CHRIS CHARPENTIER AND DAVE ROSS

Wonderland RVA

Fri April 20

TIX TBA

Asheville, NC

CHRIS CHARPENTIER AND DAVE ROSS

The Southern

Sat April 21

TIX TBA

Nashville, TN

CHRIS CHARPENTIER AND DAVE ROSS

TBA

Sun April 22

TIX TBA

Knoxville, TN

CHRIS CHARPENTIER AND DAVE ROSS

The Pilot Light

Mon April 23

TIX TBA

Birmingham, AL

CHRIS CHARPENTIER AND DAVE ROSS

TBA

Tue April 24

TIX TBA

Tallahassee, FL

CHRIS CHARPENTIER AND DAVE ROSS

Bird's Aphrodesiac Oyster Shack

Wed April 25

TIX TBA

Atlanta, GA

CHRIS CHARPENTIER AND DAVE ROSS

Cabbagetown Community Center

Fri April 27

TIX TBA

Hattiesburg, MS

CHRIS CHARPENTIER AND DAVE ROSS

The Thirsty Hippo

Sat April 28

TIX TBA

Lafayette, LA

CHRIS CHARPENTIER AND DAVE ROSS

The Wurst Biergarten

Sun April 29

FB EVENT

Ft. Worth, TX

CHRIS CHARPENTIER AND DAVE ROSS

Main at South Side

Thu May 3

TIX TBA

Oklahoma City, OK

CHRIS CHARPENTIER AND DAVE ROSS

TBA

Fri May 4

TIX TBA

Albuquerque, NM

CHRIS CHARPENTIER AND DAVE ROSS

Greg's Comedy Basement

Sat May 5

TIX TBA

Tucson, AZ

CHRIS CHARPENTIER AND DAVE ROSS

Club Congress

Sun May 6

TIX TBA

icon SHOW ALL EVENTS

PODCAST ______

VIDEOS ______

icon MORE VIDEOS

PHOTOS ______

MANAGEMENT ______

SHAWNA WEXLER

BRILLSTEIN ENTERTAINMENT PARTNERS

SWEXLER@BEP-LA.COM


BOOKING ______

JOHN SHEALY

GERSH

JSHEALY@GERSH.COM


EMAIL ME DIRECTLY ______

DAVETOTHEROSS@GMAIL.COM