I'M A COMEDIAN. WELCOME TO MY LAIR. ______

Dave Ross is a comedian based in Los Angeles, CA. He plays Trademarq in Comedy Central's Corporate. He tours all the time. Vans Warped Tour, Fest, SXSW, The Hollywood Improv, SF Sketchfest, The Bridgetown Comedy Festival and your basement are just a few of the places he's done stand-up. He's a Moth Grand Slam winner. He's been on This is Not Happening, Drunk History, WTF with Marc Maron and so much more.

On stage, Dave has a blast. He yells as much as he whispers, and laughs a lot, especially at his own stupidity. He hates perfection, loves mistakes, and wants you to be his family for the night. He likes cum jokes.

UPCOMING SHOWS ______

Los Angeles, CA

GOOD HEROIN (My show!)

Stories

EVERY SATURDAY

INFO

Boulder, CO

BOULDER COMEDY SHOW

Bohemian Biergarten

Sun April 1

INFO

Lawrence, KS

DAVE ROSS AT 8TH ST

8th Street Taproom

Tue April 3

INFO

Bettendorf, IA

DAVE ROSS AT CVLT CAVE

Cvlt Cave

Wed April 4

INFO

Minneapolis, MN

DAVE ROSS AT CCU

Comedy Corner Underground

Fri April 6

TICKETS

Minneapolis, MN

DAVE ROSS AT CCU

Comedy Corner Underground

Sat April 7

TICKETS

Minneapolis, MN

PHONY MAGAZINE PRESENTS

TBA

Sat April 7

INFO TBA

Chicago, IL

DAVE ROSS AT THE HIDEOUT

The Hideout

Sun April 8

TICKETS

Detroit, MI

DAVE ROSS AT TRIXIES

Trixies

Tue April 10

INFO

Cincinnati, OH

MOTRMOUTH PRESENTS DAVE ROSS

Motr Pub

Thu April 12

INFO

Pittsburgh, PA

THE HARD TIMES AT BURNING BRIDGES

Club Cafe

Fri April 13

TICKETS

Williamsport, PA

DAVE ROSS AT ARTHAUS PROJECTS

Arthaus Projects

Sat April 14

INFO

New York, NY

If You Build It

UCB East

Sun April 15

TICKETS

Brooklyn, NY

BUTTERBOY

Littlefield

Mon April 16

TICKETS

Manchester, NH

CHRIS CHARPENTIER AND DAVE ROSS

Shaskeen Pub

Wed April 18

INFO

Asbury Park, NJ

CHRIS CHARPENTIER AND DAVE ROSS

The Saint

Thu April 19

INFO TBA

Nashville, TN

CHRIS CHARPENTIER AND DAVE ROSS AT THE BROKEN RECORD SHOW

Third Coast Comedy Club

Sun April 22

(Show is all day, we're at 7:30pm)

TIX TBA

Baton Rouge, LA

CHRIS CHARPENTIER AND DAVE ROSS

The Guru

Mon April 30

INFO TBA

Oklahoma City, OK

CHRIS CHARPENTIER AND DAVE ROSS

51st Street Speakeasy

Fri May 4

INFO TBA

Albuquerque, NM

CHRIS CHARPENTIER AND DAVE ROSS

Greg's Comedy Basement

Sat May 5

INFO TBA

icon SHOW ALL EVENTS

PODCAST ______

VIDEOS ______

icon MORE VIDEOS

PHOTOS ______

MANAGEMENT ______

SHAWNA WEXLER

BRILLSTEIN ENTERTAINMENT PARTNERS

SWEXLER@BEP-LA.COM


BOOKING ______

JOHN SHEALY

GERSH

JSHEALY@GERSH.COM


EMAIL ME DIRECTLY ______

DAVETOTHEROSS@GMAIL.COM