Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Auburn, AL

Dave Ross and Jarrod Harris Co-Headline!

Venue: The Hound

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 at 9:30pm

Gainesville, FL

Comedy at The Library Presents Dave Ross

Venue: The Library

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Thursday, April 24, 2014 at 8pm

Atlanta, GA

Opening for Joe Zimmerman

Venue: The Improv

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Friday, April 25, 2014 at 8pm

Atlanta, GA

Opening for Joe Zimmerman

Venue: The Improv

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Friday, April 25, 2014 at 10pm

Atlanta, GA

Opening for Joe Zimmerman

Venue: The Improv

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Saturday, April 26, 2014 at 8pm

Atlanta, GA

Opening for Joe Zimmerman

Venue: The Improv

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Saturday, April 26, 2014 at 10pm

Atlanta, GA

Opening for Joe Zimmerman

Venue: The Improv

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Sunday, April 27, 2014 at 7:30pm

Nashville, TN

Spiffy Squirrel Sunday Night Comedy

Venue: The East Room

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Monday, April 28, 2014 at 8pm

Nashville, TN

Live TERRIFIED Recording!

Venue: The High Watt

Type of Performance: Podcast (Terrified!)

Tuesday, April 29, 2014 at 9pm

Chattanooga, TN

Comedy Buffet featuring Dave Ross

Venue: JJ's Bohemia

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Wednesday, April 30, 2014 at 8pm

Knoxville, TN

Knox Comedy Live presents Dave Ross

Venue: Scruffy City Hall

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Thursday, May 1, 2014 at 6:30pm

Washington, DC

LYGO Presents Dave Ross

Venue: The Bier Baron

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Thursday, May 1, 2014 at 8:30pm

Washington, DC

LYGO Presents Dave Ross

Venue: The Bier Baron

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Sunday, May 4, 2014 at 8pm

New York, NY

If You Build It

Venue: UCB East

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Monday, May 5, 2014 at 8pm

Brooklyn, NY

Night Train w/ Wyatt Cenac

Venue: Littlefield

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Tuesday, May 6, 2014 at 7pm

Sunbury, PA

MNMOM Presents Dave Ross

Venue: Eagles Lodge

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Wednesday, May 7, 2014 at 8pm

Pittsburgh, PA

Best of the Burgh Comedy Showcase

Venue: Buckhead Saloon

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Thursday, May 8, 2014 at 8:30pm

Madison, WI

Opening for Kyle Kinane

Venue: Comedy Club on State

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Friday, May 9, 2014 at 8pm

Madison, WI

Opening for Kyle Kinane

Venue: Comedy Club on State

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Friday, May 9, 2014 at 10:30pm

Madison, WI

Opening for Kyle Kinane

Venue: Comedy Club on State

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Saturday, May 10, 2014 at 8pm

Madison, WI

Opening for Kyle Kinane

Venue: Comedy Club on State

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Saturday, May 10, 2014 at 10:30pm

Madison, WI

Opening for Kyle Kinane

Venue: Comedy Club on State

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Sunday, May 11, 2014 at 8pm

Iowa City, IA

Opening for Kyle Kinane

Venue: The Mill

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Monday, May 12, 2014 at 8pm

Des Moines, IA

Opening for Kyle Kinane

Venue: Vaudeville Mews

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 at 8pm

Lincoln, NE

Opening for Kyle Kinane

Venue: Vega

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Wednesday, May 14, 2014 at 10pm

Kansas City, MO

Opening for Kyle Kinane

Venue: RecordBar

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Thursday, May 15, 2014 at 8:30pm

St. Louis, MO

Opening for Kyle Kinane

Venue: The Firebird

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Friday, May 16, 2014 at 8pm

Champaign, IL

Opening for Kyle Kinane

Venue: The High Dive

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Saturday, May 17, 2014 at 8pm

Louisville, KY

Dave Ross at The Bard's Town

Venue: The Bard's Town Theater

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Sunday, May 18, 2014 at 9:30pm

Indianapolis, IN

Rocketship Comedy Presents Dave Ross

Venue: Sabbatical

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Monday, May 19, 2014 at 8pm

Cincinnati, OH

Bombs Away Presents Dave Ross

Venue: Mayday

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Wednesday, May 21, 2014 at 9pm

Chicago, IL

Comedians You Should Know

Venue: Timothy O'Toole's Pub

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Saturday, May 24, 2014 at 4pm

Omaha, NE

Crom Fest SECRET SHOW

Venue: ????????

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Sunday, May 25, 2014 at 5pm

Omaha, NE

Live TERRIFIED Recording at Crom Fest!

Venue: O'Leaver's

Type of Performance: Podcast (Terrified!)

Sunday, May 25, 2014 at 10:35pm

Omaha, NE

WOMEN at Crom Fest!

Venue: The Waiting Room

Type of Performance: Stand-up and Sketch (with WOMEN!

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Pueblo, CO

Venue TBA

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Wednesday, May 28, 2014 at 10pm

Denver, CO

Too Much Fun!

Venue: The Deer Pile

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Las Vegas, NV

Venue TBA

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Friday, May 30, 2014 at 8pm

Los Angeles, CA

Dave Ross Headlines the Hollywood Improv!

Venue: Hollywood Improv

Type of Performance: Stand-up