EVERY SATURDAY at 8pm

Los Angeles, CA

GOOD HEROIN (my show!)

Venue: Stories Books & Cafe

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Friday May 22, 2015 at 10:30pm

Omaha, NE

Entertaining Julia (at CROM FEST!!!)

Venue: Waiting Room Lounge

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 at 8pm

Los Angeles, CA

The Super Serious Show: Dave Ross

Venue: The Virgil

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Nashville, TN

WARPED TOUR

Venue: Tennessee State Fairgrounds

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Atlanta, GA

WARPED TOUR

Venue: Aaron's Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Friday, July 3, 2015

St. Petersburg, FL

WARPED TOUR

Venue: Vinoy Park

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Saturday, July 4, 2015

West Palm Beach, FL

WARPED TOUR

Venue: Coral Sky Amphitheatre at the South Florida Fairgrounds

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Orlando, FL

WARPED TOUR

Venue: Tinker Field

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Monday, July 6, 2015

Jacksonville, FL

WARPED TOUR

Venue: Morocco Shrine Auditorium and Grounds

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Charlotte, NC

WARPED TOUR

Venue: PNC Music Pavilion

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Virginia Beach, VA

WARPED TOUR

Venue: Farm Bureau Live

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Pittsburgh, PA

WARPED TOUR

Venue: First Niagara Pavilion

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Friday, July 10, 2015

Camden, NJ

WARPED TOUR

Venue: Susquehanna Bank Center

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Wantagh, NY

WARPED TOUR

Venue: Nikon at Jones Beach Amphitheatre

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Hartford, CT

WARPED TOUR

Venue: Xfinity Theatre

Type of Performance: Stand-up