EVERY SATURDAY at 8pm

Los Angeles, CA

GOOD HEROIN (my show!)

Venue: Stories Books & Cafe

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Friday, February 12 at 8pm

Los Angeles, CA

Guy Branum's Talk Show the Game Show

Venue: Hollywood Improv

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Wednesday, February 17 at 9pm

New Orleans, LA

Opening for Kyle Kinane

Venue: The Howlin' Wolf

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Thursday, February 18 at 8pm

Mobile, AL

Opening for Kyle Kinane

Venue: The Merry Widow

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Friday, February 19 at 8pm

Hattiesburg, MS

Opening for Kyle Kinane

Venue: Brewsky's Pub

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Saturday, February 20 at 9pm

Lafayette, LA

Opening for Kyle Kinane

Venue: JP's Bar

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Monday, February 22 at 8pm

San Antonio, TX

Opening for Kyle Kinane

Venue: Paper Tiger

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Tuesday, February 23 at 8pm

Ft. Worth, TX

Opening for Kyle Kinane

Venue: Amphibian Stage

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Tuesday, February 23 at 10pm

Ft. Worth, TX

Opening for Kyle Kinane

Venue: Amphibian Stage

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Wednesday, February 24 at 8pm

Oklahoma City, OK

Opening for Kyle Kinane

Venue: ACM @ UCO Performance Lab

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Sunday, February 28 at 8pm

La Crescenta, CA

Small Town Comedy

Venue: The Roar Room

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Monday, February 29 at 9pm

Los Angeles, CA

THE LAST TERRIFIED!!!

Venue: The Nerdist Theater at Meltdown

Type of Performance: Podcast (Terrified!)