Thursday, October 9, 2014 at 8pm

Los Angeles, CA

Comedy is DEAD

Venue: Hollywood Forever Cemetery

Type of Performance: Stand-up and Sketch (with WOMEN!)

Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 3:30pm

Des Moines, IA

TERRIFIED Live! (at the Beast Village Comedy Festival!)

Venue: Capes Kafe

Type of Performance: Podcast (Terrified!)

Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 6:30pm

Des Moines, IA

Dave Ross at the Beast Village Comedy Festival!

Venue: Des Moines Social Club

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Sunday, October 12, 2014 at 9pm

Omaha, NE

Dave Ross at O'Leaver's!

Venue: O'Leaver's

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Monday, October 13, 2014 at 6pm

Lawrence, KS

Dave Ross at Replay Lounge

Venue: Replay Lounge

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 at 8pm

Springfield, MO

Dave Ross in The Blue Room at Billiards

Venue: Billiards of Springfield

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 at 8pm

St. Louis, MO

Comedy in the Lou Presents Dave Ross

Venue: The Elvis Room at Blueberry Hill

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Thursday, October 16, 2014 at 9pm

Chicago, IL

Parlour Car

Venue: Bar Deville

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Thursday, October 23, 2014 at 8pm

Bloomington, IN

Opening for Matt Braunger

Venue: The Comedy Attic

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Friday, October 24, 2014 at 8pm

Bloomington, IN

Opening for Matt Braunger

Venue: The Comedy Attic

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Friday, October 24, 2014 at 10:30pm

Bloomington, IN

Opening for Matt Braunger

Venue: The Comedy Attic

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 8pm

Bloomington, IN

Opening for Matt Braunger

Venue: The Comedy Attic

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 10:30pm

Bloomington, IN

Opening for Matt Braunger

Venue: The Comedy Attic

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Sunday, October 26, 2014 at 9:30pm

Indianapolis, IN

Opening for Dave Waite

Venue: Sabbatical

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Monday, October 27, 2014 at 8pm

Nashville, TN

Corporate Juggernaut Presents Dave Ross

Venue: TBA

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 at 9pm

Gainesville, FL

Fest 13 Comedy Tour

Venue: Rockeys

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Thursday, October 30, 2014 at TBApm

Tampa, FL

Fest 13 Comedy Tour

Venue: TBA

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Saturday, November 1, 2014 at 12pm

Gainesville, FL

Fest Comedy Showcase (at Fest 13!!!)

Venue: Rockeys

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Sunday, November 2, 2014 at 12pm

Gainesville, FL

Fest Comedy Showcase (at Fest 13!!!)

Venue: Rockeys

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 at 8pm

Orlando, FL

Fest 13 Comedy Tour

Venue: Will's Pub

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 at 9pm

St. Augustine, FL

Fest 13 Comedy Tour

Venue: Planet Sarbez

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Thursday, November 6, 2014 at 8pm

Jacksonville, FL

Fest 13 Comedy Tour

Venue: Underbelly

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Friday, November 7, 2014 at 9pm

Tallahassee, FL

Fest 13 Comedy Tour

Venue: Bird's Aphrodesiac Oyster Shack

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Saturday, November 8, 2014 at TBApm

Athens, GA

Fest 13 Comedy Tour

Venue: TBA

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Sunday, November 9, 2014 at 9pm

Atlanta, GA

Fest 13 Comedy Tour

Venue: The Hangar

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Monday, November 10, 2014 at TBApm

Huntsville, AL

Fest 13 Comedy Tour

Venue: TBA

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 at 9pm

Memphis, TN

Fest 13 Comedy Tour

Venue: Hi-Tone

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 at TBApm

Jackson, MS

Fest 13 Comedy Tour

Venue: TBA

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Thursday, November 13, 2014 at 8pm

New Orleans, LA

All-Star Comedy Revue at Hell Yes Fest!

Venue: House of Blues

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Friday, November 14, 2014 at 8pm

New Orleans, LA

Opening for Tom Segura (presented by Hell Yes Fest!)

Venue: House of Blues

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Saturday, November 15, 2014 at 8pm

Austin, TX

Sure Thing

Venue: Austin Java

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Sunday, November 16, 2014 at 8pm

Houston, TX

The Level Up with Dave Ross

Venue: Rudyard's Pub

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Monday, November 17, 2014 at TBApm

Oklahoma City, OK

TBA

Venue: TBA

Type of Performance: Stand-up

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 at 10pm

Denver, CO

Too Much Fun! (Dave Ross 7-Inch Recording!!!)

Venue: The Deer Pile

Type of Performance: Stand-up